Directory
 Mrs. Fraley 
Mrs. Fraley
Principal
sfraley@fz.k12.mo.us
 Tom Hale
Mr. Hale
Administrative Intern
thale@fz.k12.mo.us
Kindergarten
Teacher Email Address

Miss Julia Ancel
jancel@fz.k12.mo.us
  Mrs. Mandy Volkmar  avolkmar@fz.k12.mo.us 

Mrs. Michelle Wessler mwessler@fz.k12.mo.us
First Grade  Teacher  Email Address 
                 Mrs. Colleen Dalton
cdalton@fz.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Trisha Ostmann
tostmann@fz.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Vicki Schuttenberg
vschuttenberg@fz.k12.mo.us 
Second Grade Teacher Email Address 

Mrs. Andrea Binsbacher  abinsbacher@fz.k12.mo.us 

Mrs. Jennifer Huddleston  jhuddleston@fz.k12.mo.us 

Mrs. Sarah Lomax  slomax@fz.k12.mo.us 
Third Grade Teacher Email Address 
  Mrs. Michelle Hadfield
mhadfield@fz.k12.mo.us 
  Mrs. Katelyn Mylenbusch
kmylenbusch@fz.k12.mo.us 
  Miss Katie Schmiemeier
kschmiemeier@fz.k12.mo.us 
 
Mr. John Trankle jtrankle@fz.k12.mo.us
Fourth Grade  Teacher Email Address 
  Mrs. Kate Johnson  kjohnson@fz.k12.mo.us 
  Mrs. Andrea Peters  apeters@fz.k12.mo.us 
  Mrs. Tracy Valine  tvaline@fz.k12.mo.us 
Fifth Grade Teacher  Email Address 

Mrs. Sheila Jones  sheilajones@fz.k12.mo.us 
  Mrs. Jamie Korte jkorte@fz.k12.mo.us
  Mrs. Ellie Neumann eneumann@fz.k12.mo.us 
  Mr. Mark Meyer
mmeyer@fz.k12.mo.us 
Specialists Teacher  Email Address
Art Mrs. Nicole Reiss nreiss@fz.k12.mo.us 
Library   Mrs. Brandy Nolen bnolen@fz.k12.mo.us
Music  Ms. Mia Brown
miabrown@fz.k12.mo.us
P.E.  Mrs. Bridget Evans bevans@fz.k12.mo.us
Technology   Mrs. Amanda Billingsley  abillingsley@fz.k12.mo.us
Special Services Teacher Email Address 
Counselor Mrs. Amber Bill  abill@fz.k12.mo.us
Educational Diagnostician Ms. Jill Deardorff  jdeardorff@fz.k12.mo.us 
English Language Learners  Mrs. Megan Bingham  mbingham@fz.k12.mo.us 
Instructional Coach
Mrs. Sheri Theisman
stheisman@fz.k12.mo.us
Occupational Therapist  Mrs. Meagan Rodenberg  mrodenberg@fz.k12.mo.us 
Physical Therapist  Mrs. Lori Schreck lschrek@fz.k12.mo.us
Reading Specialist  Mrs. Tandy Schaller  tschaller@fz.k12.mo.us 
Speech & Language Pathologist  Mr. Shane Kapler  skapler@fz.k12.mo.us 
Special Education  Mrs. Anna Burlage aburlage@fz.k12.mo.us
Special Education   Mrs. Kathy Knoop  kknoop@fz.k12.mo.us 
Special Education Miss Abigail Flynn aflynn@fz.k12.mo.us
Support  Staff  Email Address
Office Clerk  Mrs. Kim Dempsey kdempsey@fz.k12.mo.us
Cafeteria Clerk  Mrs. Julie Heitman jheitman@fz.k12.mo.us 
Cafeteria Manager
Mrs. Romona Erspamer rerspamer@fz.k12.mo.us 
Nurse  Mrs. Sheila Hoffman, RN  shoffman@fz.k12.mo.us 
Attendance Clerk  Mrs. Lynn Mikel  lmikel@fz.k12.mo.us 
Principal's Secretary  Mrs. Karen Stock  kstock@fz.k12.mo.us